Tags

, ,

Have you ever had a song stuck in your head and it seems to run on a short loop?  I think everyone has had this happen, sometimes you know how it got there, maybe it was the song on the radio when your alarm got off or it’s part of a conversation with a friend and then you’re both trying to remember exactly what the words are.  The second is what happened to Tom and I recently.  I cannot remember exactly what the conversation was but Tom thought he was thinking of Winnie the Pooh, though he wasn’t, but then he couldn’t remember the exact words to Winnie the Pooh so he looked them up.  Now thanks to Tom I have Winnie the Pooh suck in my head!!!

I keep hearing Tom’s version of Winnie the Pooh so I had to come home and listen to the actual song and for those who cannot remember or who would like a refresher I’ve copied the link for you.  Winnie the Pooh

It is a really cute song and I’m glad to have the original version in my head now….please don’t let it be there tomorrow!!! PLEASE