This week I had the privilege of listening and watching two young ladies perform with a violin and viola.  I saw them during a sound check and was mesmerized than and knew I didn’t want to miss seeing them perform, the performance was even better than I thought it would be.  I was mesmerized.  

The young ladies called themselves “Gravitation” and I cannot find them on the internet, I have no idea who they are and where they are from.  They did not just sit on a chair or stand in the middle of the stage to play, they moved around and had choreographed their movements.  One of the songs they played was from the Titanic and some of us were in tears it was so beautiful.  I never had any interest in learning how to play an instrument but when I see individuals like these ladies I can appreciate all the time it took and appreciate their talent that put the tears in my eyes when they played.  The other thing I loved as I watched them play was that the enjoyed what they were doing and performing together.

Thank you to “Gravitation” for their beautiful performance!