resolution photo

January is the big month of setting new resolutions.  Some people, like me, don’t make resolutions because you fail each and every year.  Others have a more positive outlook and make resolutions even if they are not achievable.  I see a lot of people on Facebook comment about the gym being overcrowded and then in March it’s back to the regular “gym rats”.  It’s now February and I’m curious who makes New Year’s Resolutions and more importantly how many of you are still working on your resolution???

I will admit that I did start an exercise class in January and will add a second one in February but I did not do this based on a New Year’s Resolution.   This is something that has been a long time in coming and I finally committed to signing up.

What Resolutions did you make and how is it going for you?